KONTAKT OSS

Varmt välkommen att kontakta oss vid frågor, vi ser fram emot att höra från dig!

Peterson & Hansson Byggnads AB

Badhusvägen 53
311 32 Falkenberg

Tel: 0346-820 75

Fax: 0346-581 58

E-post: info@phbygg.se

KONTAKTFORMULÄR

ARBETSCHEFER-KALKYL

Johnny Hansson
0346-820 71, johnny@phbygg.se
Bo-Lennart Thuresson
0346-820 72, bolennart@phbygg.se
Roger Thuresson
0346-820 74, roger@phbygg.se
Anders Ericsson
0346-73 73 04, anders@phbygg.se
Per Christiansson
0346-820 76, perc@phbygg.se
Lars Sandgren
0346-820 73, larss@phbygg.se

ADMINISTRATION

Iréne Folkesson
0346-73 73 32, irene@phbygg.se
Lili Aleksic
0346-73 73 31, lili@phbygg.se
Anna-Maria Elglund
0346-73 73 30, annam@phbygg.se

INKÖP-PERSONALANSVARIG

Tony Nilsson, Personalansvarig
0346-820 78, tony@phbygg.se
Fredrik Angel, Inköp
0346-73 73 16, fredrik@phbygg.se

PLATSCHEFER-ARBETSLEDARE, ENTREPRENAD

Kjell Johansson
0346-73 73 03, kjell@phbygg.se
Tim Nilsson
0346-73 73 07, tim@phbygg.se
Martin Cronholm
0346-73 73 01, martin@phbygg.se
Andreas Larsson
0346-73 73 06, andreas@phbygg.se
Micael Nilsson
0346-73 73 23, micael@phbygg.se
André Sevholt
0346-73 73 11, andre@phbygg.se
Emil Olsson
0346-73 73 22, emil@phbygg.se
Anders Johansson
0346-73 73 21, andersj@phbygg.se
Jonas Karlsson
0768-98 89 55, jonask@phbygg.se
Simon Jakobsson
0346-73 73 20, simon@phbygg.se
Nils Andersson
0346-73 73 25, nils@phbygg.se
Patrik Brunnström
0430-541965, patrik@phbygg.se
Malin Persson
0430-541967, malin@phbygg.se

PLATSCHEFER-ARBETSLEDARE, SERVICE

VARBERG

Mikael Torstensson
0346-73 73 17, mikaelt@phbygg.se
Roger Thuresson
0346-820 74, roger@phbygg.se
Oscar Svenmyr
0346-73 73 37, oscar@phbygg.se

FALKENBERG

Jonas Sandersson
0346-73 73 10, jonas.s@phbygg.se
Jonas Andersson
0346-73 73 02, jonas@phbygg.se
Lars-Roland Persson
0346-73 73 08, lrp@phbygg.se
Magnus Sivander
0346-73 73 05, magnus@phbygg.se
Per Karlsson
0346-73 73 12, perk@phbygg.se
Thomas Widell
0346-73 73 18, thomas@phbygg.se

HALMSTAD

Björn Bengtsson
0346-73 73 09, bjorn@phbygg.se
Bertil Boljanac
0346-73 73 13, bertil@phbygg.se
Richard Eliasson
0346-73 73 24, richard@phbygg.se

LAHOLM

Joacim Liedman
0430-54 19 64, joacim@phbygg.se

PLATSCHEFER-ARBETSLEDARE, MURERI

Magnus Eskilsson
0346-73 73 35, magnus.e@phbygg.se